Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great experience and easy process. Andrew was great to work with and his great personality made the experience more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Andrew came through and provided a good experience with my trade in and my new vehicle. Truck is a beast and I am happy to be in it. Thank STAR GMC!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sebastian and Robbie created a hassle free experience. Appreciate them listening and working with me to meet my needs

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Service was good, no extra add ons or unnecessary services recommended. Pricing was fair

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Amazing in & out service! As always. Tyler gets the job done and will have our continued business for all of our cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Repair diagnosed and completed same day. Communication was very good.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Tyler, Sean and Doug from service did a fantastic job They made my buying experience a pleasure. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Best thing about the dealership is they know your vehicle and you can have confidence in the work done. Went this time for oil change and some recall work and the service was very quick .

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

As always, everything went well with my appointment in the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had a great experience at Star, everything went smooth, everyone was very helpful in getting me ready to drive my new truck off the lot!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Andrew and Sean are the best. Andrew spent more than enough time to ensure we where comfortable with the truck before we left. Sean gave the best finance experience that we ever had at a dealership. Great people, great place. Thanks again, John and Cindy

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We had the very best service at Star Buick. Mr. Bill was such a gentleman. We were driving from Montreal to Florida, with a fifth wheel, when our gmc 2022 broke down. A lifter in the motor. Can't believe that would happen to us. Within 24 hours we were out of there and on our way to Florida. My husband and I can't thank Bill and his mechanic enough for their help. I would give this garage a 20 out of 10. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Excellent experience. Went in and worked with Andrew Muretta, and he really made this the best car buying experience ever for me!!! From his knowledge between the 2 Buick cars I was in the market for, too his great and pleasant attitude, made this a fun, quick, awesome experience. Highly recommend getting your next vehicle here

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had a very good experience at Star. Josh, Yiannis and even Sean (paperwork guy) made this a very good experience. They were very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating through this process. From the last time I purchased a vehicle at a dealership, mostly everything has changed and they helped immensely.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Since the first day we drove through Star Buick GMC lot, we have had nothing but great relations with the personal. After driving around the complete lot, spotting the vehicle we had interest in, and on our way out, Josh Adams came running out to our vehicle, stopping us and asking if there was anyway he could help us, he has been doing a top notch job from that day on. We were very lucky to get to talk with Greg Smith who made us feel very welcome to his dealership. Others in the dealership have made us feel like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We ended up at Star because we couldn’t find what we wanted in our area. The entire process was quick, easy and relatively pain free. Tyler was great—very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to reach. I would recommend Star, and Tyler, to anyone who is looking for a truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I enthusiastically recommend seeing Tyler and Greg @ Star, you will not be disappointed. Greg and Tyler Smith provided me absolutely stellar service. They were extremely professional ensuring I received the information I needed to make an informed decision on the car I was looking at purchasing.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Overall buyer experience was great. Tyler was professional, knew the sierra truck inside and out. When we picked up the truck he spent as much time as i needed to make sure i understood the features.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Quality service , quick turnaround… great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Crystal was a delight to work with. She provided excellent customer service and all repairs were completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

2nd time Star Collision did work on my car. Reliable, Quick, Nice, & a great Job

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sebeastian and Sean were great and helped me get the deal I wanted for my Rav4. I couldn't be happier, thanks so much

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience from start to finish. Josh was great, and thorough. He had our new truck ready on time and explained all the numerous features. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Excellent service as usual

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Super friendly, super knowledgeable and super helpful! Got the truck I wanted and couldn't be happier with it!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Always a great experience with Star GMC

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service as usual.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great service I Highly recommend! I was nervous going in here at first because of my previous experience at a different dealer but as soon as we sat down and talked to Yiannis he put all my worries to rest! They were all very professional and answered any and all questions I had. Great environment and they were not pushy at all! Marcus was also a great help I even had questions after I purchased the car (a few days later) and he got back to me right away to help me! I will definitely be recommending to all my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

They made everything easy. Excellent communication. Work was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very great people, been getting my trucks serviced there for a long time. Hands down five stars…

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very good impression

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very rarely will I give a 5-star review but Star GMC is worthy of one; in fact, I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I can't speak for everyone at the dealership but from personal experience I can say without hesitation that if you deal with Tyler Smith, and Greg Smith, who is the general sales manager, they will do everything possible to earn your business, and they will do exactly what they say they will do. In today's world that is a priceless commodity in short supply. I don't expect to be in the market ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I chose Star because they are very customer oriented and strive to meet the customer's objectives in an honest and diligent manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Nice and friendly people. Getting things done right the first time!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was apprehensive about getting screwed at the dealership. Have done my homework about what I wanted. From the receptionist, to the dealership shuttle driver, everyone at thos dealership was excellent to work with. Very friendly, accommodating, as well extremely know. Would highly recommend. Tyler Smith was a pleasure to buy a vehicle from. Kudos to all at Star Buick GMC on Country Club Road. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Excellent staff and service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Efficient and great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Amazing customer service all around. Crystal was such a delight to work with and I hope you keep her around forever!! Initially was quoted 5-7 days for repairs but they managed to not find any extra damage and got my car back to me in four days! Would recommend in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service.. all around from beginning to completion.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

No issues and very professional. Helped me with new key cut and fob programming.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very accomodating and seemless transaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Worked with Tyler on the purchase of a 2500 HD. He went above and beyond to make the transaction go as smoothly as possible. From no pressure sales tactics while we looked at the truck all the way through to delivery, when the truck was brought to my home for me. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Absolutely recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Star Buick always meets my automotive needs! My vehicle was finished promptly!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service. Even washed my car after inspection.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We had a great experience at Star. We are repeat customers and are always treated with respect. Tyler is great! He is attentive, honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend Star for both their Sales and Service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great, fast service. Car wash at the end.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Got my brand new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Ultimate yesterday from Star Buick GMC and had a fantastic experience, the salesman Josh knew everything about the truck and went above and beyond along with the whole team making it a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I was treated extremely well. Everyone was polite and professional. The service was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

We are so happy with the car we got from Star! And the service is impeccable!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Very friendly and pleasant staff. I would recommend this dealership. Andrew was very helpful and super nice. Everyone was!!! Thank You for your services.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience, will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Worked with Tyler on purchase of 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali. Awesome experience, efficient and professionally handled, thorough product knowledge/ operator training. Kudos, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Sebastean was over the top awesome! He is very knowledgeable and professional and went the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted in a car. Star Buick truly is a one-stop-shop - car, tags, title, registration, financing...all I needed was proof of insurance. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from there. Sheila Itterly

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Always a nice experience with the service appointments at Star!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

It’s a great place for service, I have only positive reviews.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I absolutely LOVE Star GMC - Easton. Bill is always so friendly, checks in with me, makes me feel like I'm not just a customer but valued. They are knowledgeable and treat me with respect, they explain things to me in simple terms. And I love that they run it through the car wash afterwards. It is a wonderful way to close out their services. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Adam was great. The other staff members were great as well. My go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tyler is the best! He walked me through every step of finding and purchasing my new vehicle. He goes above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Responded quickly and followed up with me about the inquiry I had made for the truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review