Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

What a wonderful experience we had. Marcus was terrific. He met every goal possible. Dave Patino was excellent. What a kind soul and very helpful. We would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Very nice vehicle. Car was cleaned up very nice. Not held up at dealership either. Very smooth and prompt. I will buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Excellent sales and finance staff, offered several options that really helped us come up with the vehicle we wanted that financially was within our budget.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Doug in service was able to to get me in very quickly to take care of a factory recall. Service was quick & efficient. Excellent job.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Can't say enough axle seal went on a trip to Carlisle Pennsylvania no dealerships could get me in until next week . Doug in service snuck me in and mechanic John got me back on the road within 2 hrs Can't thank them enough. If I could give 10 stars I would. Also took care of my recall work as well. Thank you star Buick Gmc.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Exceptional Staff and service. I would highly recommend Bill for the #1 Service Representative always honest and estimate are right on. I don’t trust any other car dealer with all the aspects from purchase to service!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

The best dealership i have dealt with in a very long time. Yiannis, Tyler and Sean are the best. If you want a great experience go to STAR BUICK GMC !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

With help from his service manager, Evan my service advisor got 85% of my invoice covered through their lifetime powertrain warranty, and my extended warranty. This is my second vehicle purchase through Star. They have a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Highly recommend. See Tyler for the best experience buying a car

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I would recommend Star Collision Center to anyone who needs body repair. I was very pleased with the experience

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

The experience at STAR was amazing. As soon as we arrived everyone was very welcoming and introduced us to our salesperson Sebastean. Immediately he was very personable and friendly and was fun to be around for the whole car buying process. It felt like he genuinely wanted to make it the best experience possible. Later on, we worked with Yiannis and Sean and they were both great to meet and deal with as well. This was my first time buying a used car and Sebastean and STAR set the bar very very high.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. No high pressure to purchase a vehicle “today”, but were patient to wait until there was a good match for our requirements.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Mike,Josh,Greg and Sean went above and beyond for me! I told them exactly what I was looking for and my budget for payments and I drove off the lot in the perfect car !! Thank you for a great car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Easy and painless purchase. Happy with the service Star GMC provides. Highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from the men and women at Star. Ask for Tyler, great salesman easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Great service team! I have been working with the same service advisor (Bill Lindsey) ever since I bought my truck back in 2016. Always great communication and service!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I went to Star Buick/GMC yesterday with the intention of just looking at some new trucks. I had the pleasure of working with Andrew Muretta who was a great help and great rep! After working with Andrew, I settled on a brand new truck which I absolutely love. Great hospitality, service, and people. Thank you Andrew!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Professional and fantastic service! The communication during the repair process of our 2018 Escalade was above and beyond. We were kept up to date on the diagnose and repair and provided options. The in-depth repair also came in under the estimate which is always a bonus! Any hesitation you may have about bringing a vehicle to a dealership for repair is dispelled by Star Buick GMC. We will absolutely return to this dealership for any future vehicle repairs in a heartbeat and hopefully a new vehicle purchase as well. Thank you Star Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

My experience with Star was incredible. Tyler came highly recommended and I got to experience why so many of my friends travel from NJ to do business with him. He strived for customer satisfaction and he succeeded. He was very helpful, prepared and informative and made the transaction smooth. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating and unlike a lot of dealerships, they were not over persistent and did not pressure me. I would definitely make the trip back to Star in the future… its so worth it!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Star is usually on point. But this this time dropped the ball a little bit with a few little touches that I now have to take my truck back for.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Great crevice got us in and out with exactly what we wanted everybody was so friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Everyone is very professional and competent Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

It was an very easy process and pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Doug and the staff treated me excellent and fast. Communication was excellent and truck was fixed right the first time

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Very accommodating, efficient, amazing quality service and staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Fantastic and no pressure experience. Dave was a great sales associate.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Andrew was extremely professional and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Great people, great service, Very comforting atmosphere. They’ll make sure you’re happy before you leave.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I have been a customer for at least 25 years. My service advisor is Doug Roat and he has been great to work with. His service team deserves 5 stars. I will continue to patronize Star for my next vehicle. Best service ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Best place to buy a vehicle from, our experience here from the time we left was exceptional. Our salesman Tyler Smith new the vehicle my husband wanted inside and out, answered all of our question. Anyone who buys a vehicle from Star Buick make sure you ask for Tyler Smith great guy and great place.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Best car buying experience ever! Always hated car shopping but Tyler Smith was such a joy to work with. Explained everything from start to finish - so professional and polite. An asset to Star Buick!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Very good service and thorough as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

From start to finish, my experience at Star Buick GMC in Easton was phenomenal! Josh greeted us with a smile and when I told him a friend of mine sent me to see Tyler, he immediately went and got Tyler. Tyler was friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy in any way like I experienced at other dealerships. He showed me exactly what I asked for and answered ALL of my questions. When I came back to pick up my new truck, everyone greeted me with a smile again and congratulated me. Marcus made the paperwork easy and Tyler spent about 45 mins ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

My experience at STAR was phenomenal! Josh Adam’s was exceptional and made sure I was taken care of since I walked in. I never felt more welcomed at a dealership. No hassle no hidden fees. It was a breeze to do business with these guys. Very professional and quality service from all the staff. I will definitely refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle to them. The 2 hr drive was more than worth it. I left that dealership joyful and satisfied. They truly live up to their mission statement!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Doug was great to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Our Salesman Tyler was fantastic. Knew everything I needed to know about the truck I wanted purchase. Ultimately one of the reasons I did purchase the truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I wanna give a shout out to Sebastian and Josh they where both extremely helpful with the mystery of my lost key they stayed late and where dedicated to tracking it down. These gentleman saved the day and shows the dedication to the customer service that few other dealers have shown. I’m incredibly thankful I would also like to say bill was very prompt with response times during the service of my truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Been coming here for many years. My wife and I have bought and leased a few cars here. I would recommend this place to friends and family. They take their time explaining everything to you.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Tyler was incredible to work with and made the whole experience easy and memorable.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Bill the service advisor was very informative and got me in at my appointment time.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Tyler was a great salesman, everyone was professional ,I got a great deal and I would recommend this dealership fir purchasing a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I always have a positive experience when I bring my car in for service. They explain everything they are doing and the reasons why. Never had a problem. Star Buick GMC is fast & get me in & out quickly. I highly recommend this dealership for buying your cars here & services.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great and quick work!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Easiest experience buying a car! Went in on a Tuesday & left with a new car after work on a Wednesday. Super amazing staff & super friendly. Getting all of my cars from there

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

My service was done on time. My service consultant , Evan was extremely helpful. He was very friendly and explained what had to be done on my car. The professionalism and courtesy at Star service department is excellent. I would not hesitate having my cars serviced here .

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very happy with service!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

An excellent experience from Start to Finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Andrew was a great help with buying this truck!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I recently picked up my new Buick Envista Avenir. I was quite pleased with the whole process. Thumbs up to the whole crew!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

My first time taking my car to a dealership for oil change. Got the date wrong but they were able to accommodate me with no issues.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Super friendly people! Not pushy salespeople.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from your dealership, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Dave, our salesman, was incredibly knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. He took the time to understand my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle. Sean in finance was also a delight to work with; he made the paperwork seamless and explained everything clearly. Additionally, I want to commend Robbie, the service manager, for his exceptional customer service. He ensured that my new car was in perfect condition before I drove it off the lot. Overall, I'...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had. Absolutely no pressure. Just great easy communication. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I have no issue with the Star dealership, but I do have a problem with Buick requiring 4 weeks to supply a replacement wheel for my 2024 Encore GX. I will be contacting Buick directly to file a complaint.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Sebastian and his supervisor we’re very good. I was there two other times and committed on the truck and when I went to purchase it on Saturday one had come from the manufacture in the middle of the night and I backed out of the vehicle I was gonna buy and I bought the one that still had plastic wrap on it from the car carrier.. I just reached 1100 miles on my truck and I absolutely love it. They even ran through what would be my ex girlfriend car through the car wash why we were signing paperwork. I ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Working with Andrew was easier than expected when going to a car dealership. He was knowledgeable about the Buick we wanted. The dealership may have humored me by negotiating a little, but we were satisfied with the price. Pick up went very smoothly and Andrew explained everything even though I'm not tech savvy.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great place to get a great deal. Super friendly and helpful !!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great communication? Car maintenance was done efficiently and in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Quick oil change. Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Fantastic experience! I was able to get all the hard stuff out of the way via text. Andrew was very communicative and responded quickly! Came in to the dealership, drove the car and fell in love and everything was smooth sailing. All of the staff was great and very helpful. They were able to get me a great deal on my dream car.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Professional and transparent with repair needs

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I was nervous to go to any dealerships because of being shy of harassed at other ones while car shopping. I showed up to STAR to view what they had for sale. Sabastean came outside and asked if I had something in mind and I was honest and shared I was just looking. He respected this and let me look in peace for over an hour at all of the vehicles. When I was done looking I walked to the front and he came back out to check if there was anything he could help with. I asked to drive ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very friendly buying experience. Great staff.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Star was the best place I've ever bought a vehicle. Found a phenomenal, low mileage truck in the color I wanted. Bodyshop fixed any minor imperfections, and lifetime powertrain warranty, doesn't make sense to buy anywhere else. Paid a little more than I was planning, and I still feel like I got a deal.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience buying a used vehicle. Josh and Sebastian were helpful and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Really great dealership for service collision! From the representative at the front desk to collision manager, they really went above and beyond to help comfort my wife and get the car back to new when she was in an accident . It’s so rare to get service like those these days and we are grateful for all that they did!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Friendly staff - no pushy salesman- which is really nice and we got to test drive the car without any salesman in the car - trying to make the sale! Really nice people- second car that our family purchased from Star! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Customer service person (Doug) was pleasant, courteous, and professional..all went ok with vehicle service.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Friendly, fast, and great work! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

No hassle, everything addressef

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

It’s my favorite place when comes to fix my car. But the prices sometimes can be high compared to other places. Wish they could give more alternatives to fix something instead asking for so much money.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Had my vehicle towed Tuesday night and had a call with a diagnosis by 9:30 Wednesday morning. Needed a new transmission. Doug worked with my warranty company and had everything covered and a new trans put in and ready for pick up by 4pm Friday. Very quick, convenient and good customer service 👍

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Josh and the team at Star Buick were second to none. Honest, timely, personable, and did not push/hound me one bit throughout the entire process. I requested a part to be replaced on the vehicle prior to purchasing and they did so without hesitation. I will surely refer them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

This was my first experience with Star GMC. I bought a 2024 GMC Canyon AT4X. My salesman, Andrew, was polite, courteous, and well informed about the truck. He thoroughly knew all of the features. He’s an avid truck guy himself, which just made the shopping experience more enjoyable. Upon delivery day, I had some unexpected bank issues. The finance manager, Marcus, along with the sales manager, Gregg, went out their way to make sure we could take the truck home that night. Anyone else may have said “come back when you get things straightened out”. If you’re looking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Tyler, Sean and Doug from service did a fantastic job They made my buying experience a pleasure. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Responded quickly and followed up with me about the inquiry I had made for the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

We had a great experience at Star. We inquired about a used GMC Terrain and Rachel was very quick to reach out and set up a time for a test drive. When we arrived, all of the staff was friendly and courteous. Our salesman was "Hawk" and he was very easy to work with - very patient and understanding. Sean in finance was also great and thorough. 5 stars all around!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review